We know staying up to date with all incoming enquiries and bookings is important.
By default, all Company Administrators will receive notifications for all locations and Location Administrators and Managers will receive notifications for the locations they are registered to.
These settings can be changed within the Company Settings tab, found by clicking on your initials in the top right of your dashboard. Notifications can be sent via email SMS or both.
You can then navigate to the Team tab and change your team members' roles as you see fit. For more information on roles, click here.